Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews.


Facebook

I had a fear of dentists, and all I remembered was the pain. Recently, I lost a bottom front tooth, and they explained my options and when I went in for some extractions, I felt no pain and didn’t need any pain medication.

It’s been a great experience so far.

by John S. on Facebook, May 2019

Read 20+ Reviews on Facebook


This is a great office! The doctors are highly skilled and the staff is efficient and friendly. I recommend this office to anyone seeking a great dental experience.

by Mike L. on Facebook,  1/15/18


Google Plus

Very friendly and professional staff. Michelle, the dental hygienist, is Amazing! Very informative and caring.

Highly recommend this dental group.

by Debbie W. on Google, June 2019

Read 25+ Reviews on Google


Super kind staff! I always feel comfortable at every appointment and all my questions are always answered. No complaints here.

by Erin L. on Google, June 2019


Wow, I am impressed and very happy with the work they’ve done. My father’s a dentist and I thought I’d be smart and brush my teeth 3 times a day and never have to go to the dentist. It’d been 10 years since my last cleaning and I had problems with my gums. The lower 6 front teeth had gums that were grey and purple. My gums bled easily and had a bit of infection in the front teeth. Brushing and flossing didn’t help, so I contacted advantage. I felt really bad abt the condition of my gums and my breath wasn’t too appealing. I thought for sure it was so bad they’d have to extract a few. Nope! I needed a deep cleaning and gum treatment, they said and reassured me that they could do it right. They did. They were great and my gum infection cleared up almost overnight. My gums are pink and healthy and that’s just from the first of 3 appts. They’re all personable and professional. Dr. Allen and Michelle worked on me and I will follow up in Sept. Great service and am totally shocked that a gum treatment could have such positive results! No more infection, no more smelly breath and I don’t feel bad about my teeth anymore. I highly recommend Advantage Dental.

by Chris A. on Google, July 2018


Had the best!!!! Experience here. I am terrified of the dentist and even after a 3 hour long procedure I am not to scared to go back!!! Loved the staff from front to back!! Can not say enough good things about them all!!!

by Lacey T., 11/19/18


My daughter and I both go here for our dentistry needs and I could not be happier with everything they do! The staff is amazing they are kind, helpful, and they communicate well! Would high recommend!

by Eric A., 12/11/18


They are so kind and caring and worked with me when my Medicaid fell through super great place to go I highly recommend them.

by Shabrea S., 10/28/18